ASC9917

Edenhurst Term Dates

Edenhurst Term Dates 2021 / 2022

Michaelmas Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 6th September 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: Monday 18th – Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

Hilary Term 2022

Term starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022

Term ends: Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term: Monday 21st – Friday 25th February 2022 (inclusive)

Trinity Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Term ends: Friday 8th July 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Wednesday 1st June 2022 (inclusive)

Bank Holiday: Thursday 2nd – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Edenhurst Term Dates 2022 / 2023

Michaelmas Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 5th September 2022

Term ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October – Friday 4th November 2022 (inclusive)

Hilary Term 2023

Term starts: Wednesday 4th January 2023

Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 20th – Friday 24th February (inclusive)

Trinity Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 24th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023

Term ends: Wednesday 12th July 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May – Wednesday 1st June 2023

Edenhurst Term Date 2023

Michaelmas Term 2023

Term starts: Wednesday 6th September 2023

Why Edenhurst?

Why Edenhurst?